Evening is here; time to sleep?


Evening is here and I am elated with the views I have experienced throughout today. I have seen mountains, rivers, wildlife, trees…I mean, wow. Definitely an enjoyable ride. And guess what…the person siting next to me, is also a planner! How about that! And guess what else…he loves trains too (but not as much as I)! Not much complaints here (except that the food is way over priced…I guess they got to make money somehow). All in all, I have been having a blast, and for those of you who think I have been stuck in my seat this whole time? WRONG! I would have you know that I can get and move about the train whenever and wherever I like…so there :). It’s actually kind if sad but It wasn’t too long ago that I found out the train had an observation deck.

Leave a Reply

