Amtrak at the LA Union Station


Amtrak at the LA Union Station

I LOVE trains. I am one of those people whos dream is to have a room in his future home, just devoted to a HOScale model train set. I see train tracks and I immedietly start looking for oncoming trains, hoping that indeed they are coming. If I see a train, I revert back to a 5 year old state of mind as I stare in awe of their sheer awesomeness. It really does not matter what train it is (or type). Monorail, light rail, High speed, Diesel, commuter, it just does not matter to me. as long as its a train, I am set. The picture here is a photo of a deisel Amtrak engine (for someone who loves trains so much I should know the name of this engine…but ala i dont) parked at the LA Union Station.

3 thoughts on “Amtrak at the LA Union Station

Leave a Reply

