Update


Hey guys!

First of all, thank you for continuing to follow this blog.  I am not dead lol.  It has been probably one of the busiest semester I have had the privilege of going through.  More details soon to follow. But I want to take this opportunity to give you a general update on things happening.  First of all, my presidential duties have kicked in full swing.  Needless to say, this on top of school and work has put me in a position of constant movement.  I’ve gotten to the point where I literally sometimes forget to eat….not exaggerating   It will be like 7pm before I stop and realize “I have not eaten today”.  But, the semester is soon coming to a close  and I look forward to gaining my sanity back (or at least what I consider sanity…other may disagree :).    On another note.  I have adopted the most wonderful dog ever! Her name is Tia (pictures soon to follow) and she is a gorgeous Greyhound.  Ooph, just checked on the time and I have to fly.  But I want you guys to know, I’m still here and I’m still writing.

In your service,

Juan 

2 thoughts on “Update

Leave a Reply

